My Most Amazing Sister

Today is my sister’s birthday.

She is an awesome person.

She is married, has two really cute and smart kids.

Lives with our mom.

Cooks dinner every night for the fam.

Bakes almost every week for mom to take to her charges.

But my most favorite thing about her is that whenever I talk to my sister, she makes me feel so good about myself. Granted I think she idolizes me way too much. But really I think she treats everyone this way. She is just such a positive person. Wants to believe the best is in people. She is not naive. She is really just a kind and sweet person.

I love her very much.

Happy Birthday, Mary

Leave a Reply

