Monday the 1st

Random thoughts for a Monday morning!

1. Coffee is good, Espresso is better.

2. I am ready for fall. Sweaters in browns and greens, comfy shoes with cosy socks. A good book in a comfy chair with a roaring fire and a glass of wine. Just please let it be with some rain this year.

3. Fall sports are better than spring sports. Football, Girl’s Basketball, end of Nascar. Need I say more?

4. Time to make soup, Cream of Celery, Lentil, Curried Carrot, yum!

5. I think I need a chocolate fix today.

And so my morning goes. Now that my insanely long queries have finished, I can get back to work. Happy Monday everyone!

Leave a Reply

